For the record…

I just wanted to let all you readers out there know that Scarlett can be a bully too…she blames everything on Sophie, but her big butt tries to knock me out of the way whenever there’s food around.

You see? It's no problem for me to login when no one's looking!

Fortunately, I have the mad computer skillz (despite the fact that she’s the one with the blog), and I can sneak in here and write things about her anytime I want…and she won’t even notice!

Oh, and FYI…this Friday (the 28th) is my birthday – I’ll be 3! Can’t wait to see what kind of cake my mom cooks up for the occasion!

Ciao my pups,

Gryphon

About Gryphon

I'm a chihuahua who hangs out with my older sister Scarlett...she can be a bit mean sometimes, but I love her anyway!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment